Rev. Kate McFarlane

Curate-in-charge

07816 790 447

curate@stmarysmarston.org

Rev. Gill Webb

Assistant Priest

01234 767 256

assistantpriest@stmarysmarston.org

Rebecca Eames

Safeguarding Officer and Childrens' Work Coordinator

safeguarding@stmarysmarston.org

Stephen "Spud" Murphy

Churchwarden

churchwarden@stmarysmarston.org

Juliet Taylor

Churchwarden

churchwarden@stmarysmarston.org

Neil Faulkner

Verger

verger@stmarysmarston.org

Nicola Drinkwater

Communications Officer

communications@stmarysmarston.org

Indira Broschat

Youth Work Coordinator

youth@stmarysmarston.org

Scott Hill

Treasurer

treasurer@stmarysmarston.org

Angela Parris

PCC Secretary

pccsecretary@stmarysmarston.org

Visit us

St Mary the Virgin

The Green

Marston Moretaine

Bedfordshire

MK43 0NF